Skkynet | Data Anywhere https://skkynet.com Industrial IoT - Stream Your Data Anywhere Mon, 13 Jul 2020 18:50:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 A New Normal for Manufacturing? https://skkynet.com/new-normal-manufacturing/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 07:00:54 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12636 IndusryWeek says the new normal after the COVID-19 pandemic will require healthy doses of automation, digitization, and remote access.

The post A New Normal for Manufacturing? appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Skkynet Announces Q2 2020 Financial Results and Reiterates Positive Outlook https://skkynet.com/skkynet-announces-q2-2020-financial-results-and-reiterates-positive-outlook/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 06:30:59 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12629 Skkynet announces Q2 2020 financial and operating results for the period ended April 30, 2020, and includes a corporate update.

The post Skkynet Announces Q2 2020 Financial Results and Reiterates Positive Outlook appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Manufacturers Go Digital to Stay Safe https://skkynet.com/manufacturers-go-digital-stay-safe/ Thu, 21 May 2020 07:00:08 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12614 To stay safe in the current crisis, manufacturers turn to digital technologies, providing employees and key contacts with remote access to process data.

The post Manufacturers Go Digital to Stay Safe appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Remote Operations for the Post-COVID Era https://skkynet.com/remote-operations-post-covid-era/ Sat, 04 Apr 2020 11:30:48 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12595 Remote operations may soon be part of the "new normal", according to Harry Forbes at Arc Advisory Group, and a Skkynet case study shows how it can work.

The post Remote Operations for the Post-COVID Era appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Working Remotely to Stop Coronavirus https://skkynet.com/working-remotely-stop-coronavirus/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 14:35:41 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12517 Working remotely can protect us during the coronavirus pandemic. To help out, Skkynet offers SkkyHub service at no cost for DataHub users until July 1, 2020.

The post Working Remotely to Stop Coronavirus appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Skkynet Announces Q1 2020 Financial Results and Provides Corporate Update https://skkynet.com/skkynet-announces-q1-2020-financial-results/ Mon, 23 Mar 2020 06:30:43 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12470 Skkynet announces Q1 2020 financial and operating results for the period ended January 31, 2020, and includes a corporate update.

The post Skkynet Announces Q1 2020 Financial Results and Provides Corporate Update appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Case Study: Air Liquide, USA https://skkynet.com/case-study-air-liquide-usa/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 15:52:46 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12327 Air Liquide can produce an extra 500 tons of output per year thanks to DataHub bridging and a DataHub script written by Software Toolbox.

The post Case Study: Air Liquide, USA appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Air Liquide uses conditional bridging for robust control https://skkynet.com/air-liquide-uses-conditional-bridging/ Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:07:45 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12287 DataHub scripts optimize production for Air Liquide by providing conditional bridging of OPC servers for reliable and error-free data communications.

The post Air Liquide uses conditional bridging for robust control appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
US Gas Pipeline Ransomware Shutdown – A Ready Solution https://skkynet.com/us-gas-pipeline-shutdown-ready-solution/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:06:20 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12271 An entire US gas pipeline was shut down for two days--needlessly. Skkynet provides a ready solution: Secure access to isolated production data.

The post US Gas Pipeline Ransomware Shutdown – A Ready Solution appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>