Skkynet | Data Anywhere https://skkynet.com Industrial IoT - Stream Your Data Anywhere Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:24:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 White House Pushes for Security https://skkynet.com/white-house-pushes-security/ Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:24:17 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=13051 A White House memo urges corporate and business leaders to improve security for industrial control systems, emphasizing isolating control networks.

The post White House Pushes for Security appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Skkynet Announces Strong Q2 2021 Financial Results https://skkynet.com/skkynet-announces-strong-q2-2021-financial-results/ Wed, 16 Jun 2021 06:30:07 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=13046 Skkynet announces strong Q2 2021 financials results for the quarter ended Apr 30, 2021, which was a record-setting quarter.

The post Skkynet Announces Strong Q2 2021 Financial Results appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Emergency at Colonial Pipeline https://skkynet.com/emergency-colonial-pipeline/ Tue, 11 May 2021 11:00:26 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=13015 An emergency was declared after a ransomware attack at Colonial Pipelines. This costly attack serves as a wake-up call to keep OT and IT networks isolated.

The post Emergency at Colonial Pipeline appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Case Study: Nishihara, Japan https://skkynet.com/case-study-nishihara-japan/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 12:30:44 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12990 Nishihara developed N-Share, with products from Skkynet and partner BellChild, to improve access to process data in water purification and sewage plants.

The post Case Study: Nishihara, Japan appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
OPC Attack Surface Exposed https://skkynet.com/opc-attack-surface-exposed/ Tue, 23 Mar 2021 07:00:04 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12971 Attack surface vulnerabilities for three leading OPC software vendors were recently discovered, highlighting a need to use DMZs for optimal security.

The post OPC Attack Surface Exposed appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Skkynet Announces Q1 2021 Financial Results and Reiterates Positive Outlook https://skkynet.com/skkynet-announces-q1-2021-financial-results-and-reiterates-positive-outlook/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 07:30:03 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12964 Skkynet announces Q1 2021 financial and operating results for the quarter ended Jan 31, 2021, and reiterates positive outlook.

The post Skkynet Announces Q1 2021 Financial Results and Reiterates Positive Outlook appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
NIS 2 Raises the Bar for Network Security https://skkynet.com/nis-2-raises-bar-network-security/ Wed, 10 Feb 2021 16:52:22 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12927 Latest EU's NIS 2 directives support DMZ technology for the most secure, manageable, and scalable segregation of control and corporate networks.

The post NIS 2 Raises the Bar for Network Security appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Skkynet Announces 2020 Financial Results and Provides Corporate Update https://skkynet.com/skkynet-announces-2020-financial-results-and-provides-corporate-update/ Wed, 10 Feb 2021 07:30:28 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12919 Skkynet announces 2020 financial and operating results for the period ended Oct 31, 2020, and includes a corporate update.

The post Skkynet Announces 2020 Financial Results and Provides Corporate Update appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
A Sustainable Future https://skkynet.com/sustainable-future/ Tue, 09 Feb 2021 13:30:55 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12909 A sustainable future thru digital transformation was foreseen at AVEVA World Digital this year. Secure, real-time data connectivity will make it happen.

The post A Sustainable Future appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>