Skkynet | Data Anywhere https://skkynet.com Industrial IoT - Stream Your Data Anywhere Sun, 21 Feb 2021 15:57:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 NIS 2 Raises the Bar for Network Security https://skkynet.com/nis-2-raises-bar-network-security/ Wed, 10 Feb 2021 16:52:22 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12927 Latest EU's NIS 2 directives support DMZ technology for the most secure, manageable, and scalable segregation of control and corporate networks.

The post NIS 2 Raises the Bar for Network Security appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Skkynet Announces 2020 Financial Results and Provides Corporate Update https://skkynet.com/skkynet-announces-2020-financial-results-and-provides-corporate-update/ Wed, 10 Feb 2021 07:30:28 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12919 Skkynet announces 2020 financial and operating results for the period ended Oct 31, 2020, and includes a corporate update.

The post Skkynet Announces 2020 Financial Results and Provides Corporate Update appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
A Sustainable Future https://skkynet.com/sustainable-future/ Tue, 09 Feb 2021 13:30:55 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12909 A sustainable future thru digital transformation was foreseen at AVEVA World Digital this year. Secure, real-time data connectivity will make it happen.

The post A Sustainable Future appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Embracing Automation in Tough Times https://skkynet.com/embracing-automation-tough-times/ Tue, 02 Feb 2021 13:30:51 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12899 Industrial automation is attracting new attention in the midst of the pandemic, according to a recent article in The Ecomomist.

The post Embracing Automation in Tough Times appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Getting More from OPC A&E https://skkynet.com/getting-more-opc-ae/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 20:58:55 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12726 Easily access OPC A&E from multiple network sources, or convert it to OPC DA, UA and other protocols using the DataHub.

The post Getting More from OPC A&E appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Skkynet Announces Q3 2020 Financial Results and New Partners https://skkynet.com/skkynet-announces-q3-2020-financial-results-and-new-partners/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:30:27 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12715 Skkynet announces Q3 2020 financial and operating results for the period ended July 31, 2020, and includes a corporate update.

The post Skkynet Announces Q3 2020 Financial Results and New Partners appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Security During a Pandemic https://skkynet.com/security-during-pandemic/ Wed, 09 Sep 2020 13:06:56 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12703 Securing industrial data during a pandemic is best done by providing the right tools to the right people with the right skills.

The post Security During a Pandemic appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
Case Study: Kobata Gauge, Japan https://skkynet.com/case-study-kobata-gauge-japan/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 12:30:32 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12672 Kobata Gauge uses software and services from Skkynet and partner BellChild for cloud-based monitoring of medical gas usage.

The post Case Study: Kobata Gauge, Japan appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>
A New Normal for Manufacturing? https://skkynet.com/new-normal-manufacturing/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 07:00:54 +0000 https://skkynet.com/?p=12636 IndustryWeek says the new normal after the COVID-19 pandemic will require healthy doses of automation, digitization, and remote access.

The post A New Normal for Manufacturing? appeared first on Skkynet | Data Anywhere.

]]>